Andhra Pradesh Engineering Colleges New Fee Structure 2016-17 For B.Tech & M.Tech -AP Engineering Colleges Fees Structure

The State Of Andhra Pradesh Has Been Approved & Finalized By The Government Of AP. The New Fee Structure Approved By The Government Will Be Applicable To All The Private Un Aided Professional Institutions & Other Private Engineering Colleges Across The State For The Academic Year & A Period From 2016-17 To 2018-19. This Latest Notification Regarding The AP Engineering Colleges New Fee Structure Has Been Approved & Released By The State Government Of Andhra Pradesh On 24th June, 2016 .On Friday.

Andhra Pradesh Engineering Colleges New Fee Structure 2016-17 For B.Tech & M.Tech -AP Engineering Colleges Fees Structure.
The Fee Structure for all the Private Engineering Colleges has been confirmed by the Admission and Fee Regulatory Committee (AFRC). It has announced that the new fee structure fixed by the Government will be forwarded to all the universities in the state of Andhra Pradesh and the same will be sent to the All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE) as well.

Compared to the fee structure of B.Tech, the fee fixed for M.Tech are quite less. In AP, there are about 31 B.Tech colleges that collect fees more than Rs. 75,000 while there are only 12 M.Tech colleges collecting more fees. According to the report passed by AFRC, this new fee structure will be applicable for a block period from 2016-17 to 2018-19.

The Colleges can collect the fee as approved by the government on yearly basis or via instalments. At the time of admission into particular college, the candidate must pay a fee of Rs. 2000. Other fees like Library fee and Laboratory fee of Rs. 500 each must be paid by the candidate during their admission.The Private institutions are not permissible to charge any kind of tax fee or any amount legitimate or unlawfully except the fee approved by the panel.
List of Colleges AP Engineering Colleges Fees Structure 2016-17 :-
The Latest Announcement Regarding The New Fee Structure, The Following Colleges Listed Below Have Released Their Fee Structure.

RVR & JC, Guntur – Rs. 1, 08,000/-
Gayatri Vidya Parisath, Visakhapatnam – Rs. 1, 03,700
Siddhartha College, Vijayawada – Rs. 1, 02,000/-
GMRIT, Raajam – Rs. 1, 02,000/-
Vignan Institute Visakhapatnam (VIVP) – Rs. 99,000/-
Sri Vidyaniketan College Of Engineering – Rs. 97, 800/-
Gayatri Vidya Parishad, Women – Rs. 97, 600/-
Prasad V Potluru (PVSiddharth), Vijayawada - Rs. 97, 000/-
SRKR Engineering College, Bhimavaram – Rs. 95,000/-
Vishnu Engineering College For Women (Women), Bhimavaram – Rs. 95,000/-
NBKR, Vidyanagar - Rs. 93, 200/-
Madanapalli Institute Of Technology, Madanapalli - Rs. 93, 000/-
Rajiv Gandhi Memorial College, Nandyal - Rs. 86, 800/-
Vignans Laura, Vadlamudi - Rs. 85, 400/-
Raghu Engineering College, Vizag – Rs. 85,000/-
Shashi Engineering College, Tadepalligudem – Rs. 85,000/-
Vishnu Institute Of Technology, Bhimavaram - Rs 85,000/-
KSRM, Kadapa – Rs. 85,000/-
Annamacharya Institute Of Technology, Rajampet – Rs. 84, 900/-
NBKR College, Vijayanagaram – Rs. 82,500/-
Gudlavalleru Engineering College – Rs.81,600
Pulla Reddy, Kurnool – Rs. 80,000/-
Vasireddy Venkatadri, Guntur – Rs. 80,000/-
GIET, Rajahmundry – Rs.79,300/-
Lakkireddy Balreddy, Vijayawada - Rs. 78, 800/-
Adishankara, Gudur - Rs. 77,000/-
Anil, Neerukonda – Rs. 76, 300/-
Bapatla Engineering College – Rs. 75,000/-
Narayana, Nellore – Rs. 75,000/-
Sri Venkateswara, Chittoor – Rs. 75,000/-
Aditya, Peddapuram – Rs. 75,000/-
Sri Venkateswara, Tirupati – Rs.73, 900/-
Pragathi, Peddapuram – Rs. 72, 800/-
Siddhartha, Puttur – Rs.72, 700/-
Aditya, Tekkali – Rs. 72, 000/-

Follow by Email

Popular Posts